探索翁根

您将入住仙境般的阿尔卑斯山。

坐落于伯尔尼牧区的翁根是一个风景如画的阿尔卑斯村庄,这里俯瞰劳特布龙嫩谷,禁止车辆出入,并拥有美好的年代式酒店、木屋和令人窒息的美景。在翁根有哪些娱乐活动呢?

如果在冬天到此,您可以任选门利兴、小沙伊德克(Kleine Scheidegg)、劳伯霍恩和艾格尔(Eigergletscher)山长达 155 英里的下坡滑雪道。即使冰雪融化,翁根依然拥有无穷的魅力。旅行者可以尽情观赏特朗梅尔巴赫瀑布,寻找地区的隐藏湖泊,或者开展徒步旅行。

FIS 滑雪世界杯劳伯霍恩站

FIS 滑雪世界杯劳伯霍恩站是瑞士最大的冬季体育赛事,每年一月在翁根举行。在迷人的艾格峰、僧侣峰和少女峰山脉环绕之中,这项为期两天的刺激赛事吸引了世界顶级的冬季运动员,赛事包括世界最长的滑雪道,以及滑雪运动中最具挑战性的障碍滑雪赛道。

少女峰 - 欧洲之巅

少女峰(Jungfraujoch)是欧洲最高火车站的所在地,它位于海拔 12,000 英尺高处,也是阿尔卑斯山脉最大的冰川阿莱奇冰川(Aletsch Glacier)的入口处。这一联合国教科文组织世界遗产常年开放,并提供适合各类人群的丰富活动。

游客可以从狮身人面像观景台(Sphinx Observation Deck)欣赏瑞士最令人印象深刻的景色、滑过冰宫(Ice Palace)、玩狗拉雪橇或高空滑索、打高尔夫球,或在瑞士少女峰地区的冰川上徒步旅行

徒步旅行和登山健行

瑞士翁根徒步旅行能够让您领略到最令人叹为观止的少女峰地区景点。沿着这条 4.2 英里长的路线,从翁根走到小沙伊德克,您会看到艾格峰(Eiger)、僧侣峰(Mönch)和少女峰的超现实景观。

如果您希望参与最刺激的活动,可以走艾格北坡山脚的艾格小道,勇敢者们将在此攀登陡峭的艾格山岩石。

劳特布龙嫩谷

劳特布龙嫩谷不只有古色古香的翁根镇,漫步其中,您会发现绵延数英里的参天松树、奇绝的悬崖峭壁、色彩斑斓的高山草甸和舒适的村庄。“Lauterbrunnen”意为“许多泉水”,同名山谷拥有 72 个瀑布。

千万不要错过特吕默尔(Trümmelbach)瀑布,10 道闪闪发光的冰川瀑布高度超过 650 英尺。

滑雪和单板滑雪

在阳台上欣赏完壮丽的崇山峻岭后,您还可以爬上山顶,尽享滑雪乐趣!少女峰滑雪区有超过 120 英里的滑雪和单板滑雪道,而翁根本地就有小沙伊德克、劳伯霍恩和门利兴雪道可供选择,为水平各异的冒险家们提供雪白细腻的滑雪场地。

作为额外福利,翁根 Maya Caprice 的客人还可以享受翁根体育中心(Central Sport Wengen)所有滑雪和滑雪板设备 10% 的折扣,并可在酒店免费存储装备。

水疗健身

欢迎使用我们的奢华的水疗项目、现场瑜伽课或健身房。

滑雪休息室

享受现场的音乐、温暖的炉火,以及美丽的劳特布龙嫩谷景色。

Caprice 餐厅

享受美味的意大利菜,这些菜肴全部选用最好的当地食材烹制而成。

EXPLORE WENGEN

Settle into an alpine wonderland.

Overlooking Lauterbrunnen Valley, in the pastoral canton of Bern, car-free Wengen is a picturesque alpine village with belle époque hotels, timber chalets, and breathtaking views. Don’t know what to do in Wengen?

Go during winter, and choose from 155 miles of downhill ski runs on the Männlichen, Kleine Scheidegg, Lauberhorn, and Eigergletscher mountains. Even when the snow melts, Wengen’s charm remains. Travelers can get lost in Trümmelbach Falls, discover one of the area’s hidden lakes or go for a hike.

FIS Ski World Cup Lauberhorn

FIS Ski World Cup Lauberhorn, Switzerland’s largest annual winter sporting event, is held in Wengen every January. In front of a backdrop of the stunning Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau mountains, this event brings the world’s top winter athletes together for two days of adrenaline-pumping competition—including a ski run deemed the longest in the world, and one of the sport’s most challenging slalom courses.

Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe

Jungfraujoch mountain is also home to the highest train station in Europe, which sits 12,000 feet above sea level, at the mouth of the largest glacier in the Alps: Aletsch Glacier. Open all year long, this UNESCO World Heritage Site is packed with activities for everyone.

Get the most impressive view of Switzerland from the Sphinx Observation Deck, glide through the Ice Palace, go dog-sledding or ziplining, hit golf balls, or try hiking the Jungfrau Region in Switzerland on the glacier itself.

Hiking and Trekking

Wengen, Switzerland hiking, takes you to the most breathtaking viewpoints in the Jungfrau region. Walk the 4.2-mile trail from Wengen to Kleine Scheidegg, and you’ll get a surreal view of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfraujoch mountains.

For something truly jaw-dropping, take the Eiger Trail, at the foot of Eiger North Face, where you’ll see daring souls climbing Eiger’s steep rocks right above you.

Lauterbrunnen Valley

Lauterbrunnen Valley goes well beyond the quaint town of Wengen, and wandering through it means getting lost amidst miles of towering pines, seemingly impossible cliff faces, colorful alpine meadows and cozy villages. “Lauterbrunnen” translates to “many springs,” and its namesake valley is home to 72 waterfalls.

Of them, don’t miss Trümmelbach Falls, which cascades more than 650 feet over ten, glistening glacier falls.

Skiing and Snowboarding

After you’re done admiring the impressive Jungfrau peaks from your balcony, get up there and ski right down them! The Jungfrau ski region has 120+ miles of skiing and snowboarding runs, and right in Wengen, the slopes of Kleine Scheidegg, Lauberhorn and Männlichen promise powdery-white pistes for every level of adventurer.

 

As an added perk, guests of Maya Caprice Wengen will get a 10% discount on all ski and snowboard equipment at Central Sport Wengen, as well as free equipment storage at the hotel.

OTHER EXPERIENCES

Spa & Wellness

Take advantage of our indulgent spa menu, our on-site yoga classes or our full gym.

Après-Ski Lounge

Enjoy live music, a warm fire, and beautiful Lauterbrunnen Valley views.

Restaurant Caprice

Indulge in fine Italian cuisine, made with only the best local ingredients.