滑雪休息室

快来放松一下。

坐落在雪道尽头的进出区域滑雪休息室是理想的放松场所,您可以在此一边品尝葡萄酒、鸡尾酒或滚烫的本地奶油咖啡,一边欣赏奇妙的翁根田园风光。

在美丽的冬日或夏日,您可以坐在全景露台上欣赏美景,如果觉得有点冷,则可以随时回到室内。感受劈啪作响的开放式壁炉和经典阿尔卑斯山酒吧风情。

滑雪休息室开放时间

酒吧和露台:全天

午餐: 12:00 - 14:30

休息室

您可以穿着暖和的衣物坐在露台上,或坐在壁炉旁的沙发上。我们的滑雪休息室可提供优质饮品及美味小吃,您可以在此结交朋友,聆听现场音乐,观赏阿尔卑斯山劳特布龙嫩谷全景,享受阿尔卑斯山度假的一切美好体验。

音乐

从每周到访的钢琴家和周末 DJ,到翁根最受欢迎的歌手钢琴二重唱之一“Uptown Lights”,酒店的音乐节目可使您在劳特布龙嫩谷内尽享娱乐和放松的舞台表演,同时欣赏到阿尔卑斯山的最佳风景。

饮品

无论是晚餐前的热巧克力,还是精致的开胃酒,您都能在滑雪休息室内轻松享用。我们提供热红酒等各式热饮,同时也提供冰啤酒。如果您十分希望能够举杯欢庆,则可以驻足我们的凯歌香槟角。

水疗健身

欢迎使用我们的奢华的水疗项目、现场瑜伽课或健身房。

Caprice 餐厅

享受美味的意大利菜,这些菜肴全部选用最好的当地食材烹制而成。

活动和婚礼

欢迎您和我们一起规划您的特别之日,我们将确保每个细节都精益求精。

APRÈS-SKI LOUNGE

Come over and get cozy.

Sitting right at the end of the slopes, our ski-in, ski-out Après-Ski lounge is the ideal place to wind down, sip on a glass of wine, a cocktail or a piping-hot cup of local kaffee-crème, and take in idyllic views of whimsical Wengen.

On a beautiful winter or summer day, grab a seat on the panoramic terrace—if you start feeling chilly, head inside. A crackling, open-log fire and a classic alpine bar await. 

Après-Ski Hours

Bar and Terrace: All day

Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30

The Lounge

Bundle up on the terrace, or grab a couch inside, by the fireplace. With good drinks, delicious snacks, a fun crowd, live music and the best view of the Alps in all of Lauterbrunnen Valley, our Après-Ski lounge has everything your alpine getaway needs.

Music

From weekly visiting pianists and weekend DJ sets, to “Uptown Lights”—one of Wengen’s most popular singer-piano duos—our music program sets the stage for fun and relaxation in Lauterbrunnen Valley, with the best view of the Alps.

Drinks

Whether you’re in the mood for a hot chocolate or a well-made aperitif before dinner, you’ll find it at our Après-Ski. Choose from warm drinks like hot mulled wine, or go for an ice-cold beer. If you really want to celebrate, stop by our Veuve Clicquot corner.

OTHER EXPERIENCES

Spa & Wellness

Take advantage of our indulgent spa menu, our on-site yoga classes or our full gym.

Restaurant Caprice

Indulge in fine Italian cuisine, made with only the best local ingredients.

Events & Weddings

Plan your special day with us and we’ll make sure every detail is taken care of.